“Weekly Photo Challenge: (theme of the week)”

IMG_4166

Great memories of 2013 was on the day of my book release 6/7/13. I was able to share this experience with a big happy smile on my face with my grandmother who I am  in the picture with, my mom, friends and family. This was an excited moment for me that I will always remember. Giving my supporters my finished product of “Good Girls Always Fall for Bad Boys” which I worked so hard on was finally printed for others to read. It was a challenge self- publishing this book, but it is also a blessing being able to give my supporters a book that will not only make a difference in their life but, is full of excitement and emotions that will keep you reading and on your toes….

Leave a Reply

