3 Day Detox Cleanse

IMG_20140101_165949

Good Morning! My mom has been talking about doing a detox for about four months now. She thought it would be a good idea for me to join her in doing this detox to cleanse our bodies inside and out. I agreed to doing it with her, I thought it was a great idea; because I have put on a few extra pounds and been having stomach bloating and from what I’ve seen on Dr. OZ  this would benefit us and eliminate harmful toxins in our bodies. We begin to do our research on detoxing and understanding why its important and how it has to be done properly and safely, Also how to prepare for the detox down to avoiding withdrawals. So yesterday being that it was the first day of the New Year, my mom went shopping and purchased every product off of Dr.OZ’s shopping list which we will begin starting this detox tomorrow. what a great way to start off the New Year , I will update you guys on this experience. I have attached the 3 day cleanse from Dr.OZ website in case anyone would like to do this detox. In the pic above we have purchased everything on the shopping list in-order for it work effectively … I’m excited, I can’t wait to cleanse! Until Next Time bloggers!

 

Dr. Oz's 3-Day Detox Cleanse One-Sheet

2 thoughts on “3 Day Detox Cleanse

Leave a Reply

