I hate being so nervous

I was really nervous today being interviewed on mtr radio. I used to hear people say if you’re not nervous then something is wrong with you. Lol. I also know that when you are nervous your best comes out. Which is so  true because being nervous is normal, it happens to the best of us.But  I have to work on keeping calm and being able to hide it so I can show up and show out. I’m saying this because I will work on my public speaking. I’m grateful for the experience, I’m starting off the new year strong… If you want to read “Good Girls Always Fall for Bad Boys” you can purchase the book on http://www.richmilannovels.com

Image

2 thoughts on “I hate being so nervous

  1. The best practice is hands on training and you are doing a great job. Keep booking and networking practice in front of others you have a great support system. Keep you the wonderful work.

Leave a Reply

