Janaya Haney ft Marc John Jefferies

Janaya Haney ft Marc John Jefferies

Marc John Jefferies sat in on my casting call yesterday for “Good Girls Always Fall for Bad Boys” It was great meeting him and sharing the room with a young entrepreneur who knows the grind who’s already in the business and gets to see me and my team work for ours. Yesterday was an amazing opportunity and I look forward to coming in contact and working with the best because that’s what I want to become the best!

Leave a Reply

