HBK Confessional radio show

I was a co host for the day yesterday, on Yacradio the HBK Confessional show.  And I enjoyed myself this is the second time that I was on air and I wasn’t as nervous as the first time. I was a little nervous starting out, but I felt much better because I’ve been practicing how to keep calm…lol… I used the tapping technique that I learned from Iyanla Vanzant, to release negative energy from the body and it worked…. I would like to thank Haitianbarbiek for giving me the opportunity to help co host her show and speaking on and promoting my book “Good Girls Always Fall for Bad Boys” which is available on my website at http://www.richmilannovels.com …. Everyone check out HBK Confessional on yacradio on sundays from 1-3pm… ~ follow your dreams, until next time bloggers!~

yacradio

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

