No One Said

“No One said that this life would be easy” ~Shareefa~

Every day may not be worry-free; life isn’t easy but its worth it. Wake up everyday and hustle, keep moving and keep grinding until you reach where you want to be in life. It’s all part of the struggle. What most people don’t know about me is that music inspires and motivates me. I listen to music to help me write, it releases my creative side… I will throw on some shareefa, keyshia, Jada kiss… yes I love rap it just does something to me…lol… but this is how I do it. I will play whatever tunes I can relate to at the very moment and my best comes out in writing. Music is therapeutic to the soul and a motivating tool for me. I’m sharing this with you guys because I hope this will motivate you to go out and do something your heart desires without being set back, use what you enjoy to get you to that place, I know there are a lot of procrastinators out there, but its time to take that step forward and begin to work on the things you want in life.

~Until next time bloggers, Be Blessed!

 

One thought on “No One Said

  1. Amen to that…..life isn’t easy. Embracing it all is what life is all about. I am starting to understand that our perceptions of “how life is suppose to be” is what make life hard.

    Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

