Magna carter tour

My boyfriend treated me to the JayZ concert yesterday…. And we had a ball. You could feel the energy in the room…much love and respect!! Hov had me feeling some type of way…lol… I was empowered by the way he rocked the crowd by his self and the insight he gave us on following your dreams and don’t let know one put their fears on you… encouraging us that we can do and be what we desire. He hit all of his songs from reasonable doubt to blue print, magna carter and etc.. s/o to that boy Hov and course me for hustling off my business cards get your copy of “Good Girls Always Fall for Bad Boys” http://www.RichMilanNovels.com

Leave a Reply

