Health is wealth

I’ve been in the gym for three weeks now and I must say I feel great, not only do I feel great but I want to look amazing.! I had my beautiful daughter soon to be three years ago and at the time I was working a demanding job which I felt like I never had time for the gym. I started working out to workout dvd’s in my own home and I begin using herballife, along with using a waist trainer I was seeing results; But once I stopped all the pounds came back on. I will not sit around making excuses; having a child is no excuse to wear unnecessary weight. I finally got the courage and time to go and get it in the gym and I’m going hard. This isn’t just a three month challenge its a life time goal….Health is Wealth people and in order to be alright you gotta feel alright. Peace and Blessings!

image

Leave a Reply

