Lateness

No matter how much I try to be on time. I’m always late. Even if I prep the night before I always have to rush. I try really hard to be on time, I don’t know why it takes me a long time to be on time, the saying goes “if you’re on time you’re late.”Getting myself ready and my daughter ready I figured if I prepare the night before my morning would go well but its not that easy as I thought because I’m still late. I have to learn how to get myself out of the house once I am dressed,  I have to make sure everything is packed up and ready the night before so that I will arrive to where I need to be before time. I have an issue with lateness and I need to learn how to manage my time effectively so that my day doesn’t begin off track.

Leave a Reply

